Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

4
5

6
7

8

9
10

11

12

13
14

15
16
17

18

19

20
21
22

23
24

25
26

27
28

29
30
31

      

Sunday May 3, 2020

  • Fourth Sunday of Easter

    Sunday May 3, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Join us on Facebook for our live feed of our Fourth Sunday of Easter celebration HERE. NO FACEBOOK ACCOUNT REQUIRED!!!

Tuesday May 5, 2020

  • Alpha

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Contact [email protected] for information on how you can join us at our next Alpha session.

Thursday May 7, 2020

  • Parish Leadership Formation Series

    Thursday May 7, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    This session: Module 2: Teamwork Part I

Friday May 8, 2020

  • Prayers for Parishioners

    Friday May 8, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Members of the Healing and Comfort Ministry and the Alpha Team will pray tonight at 8:00 PM for the intentions of the parishioners. Prayer requests may be submitted here on the website.

Sunday May 10, 2020

  • Fifth Sunday of Easter

    Sunday May 10, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Join us on Facebook for our live feed of our Fifth Sunday of Easter celebration HERE.

Monday May 11, 2020

  • Parish Leadership Formation Series

    Monday May 11, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    This session: Module 3: Teamwork Part II

Tuesday May 12, 2020

  • Alpha

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Contact [email protected] for information on how you can join us at our next Alpha session.

Thursday May 14, 2020

  • Folk Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday May 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Folk choir rehearsal via Zoom.

Sunday May 17, 2020

  • Sixth Sunday of Easter

    Sunday May 17, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Join us on Facebook for our live feed of our Sixth Sunday of Easter celebration HERE.

Monday May 18, 2020

  • Liturgy Committee Meeting

    Monday May 18, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Liturgy Committee meeting via Zoom.

  • Parish Leadership Formation Series

    Monday May 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    This session: Module 6: Prayer & Module 7: Evangelization

Tuesday May 19, 2020

  • Alpha

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Contact [email protected] for information on how you can join us at our next Alpha session.

Friday May 22, 2020

  • Feast of St. Rita

    Friday May 22, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Feast of St. Rita Celebration

Sunday May 24, 2020

  • The Ascension of the Lord

    Sunday May 24, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Join us on Facebook for our live feed of our Ascension of the Lord celebration HERE.

Tuesday May 26, 2020

  • Alpha

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Contact [email protected] for information on how you can join us at our next Alpha session.

Thursday May 28, 2020

  • Parish Leadership Formation Series

    Thursday May 28, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    This session: Module 8: Discipleship

Sunday May 31, 2020

  • Pentecost Sunday

    Sunday May 31, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Join us on Facebook for our live feed of our Pentecost Sunday celebration HERE.